How To Delete & Cancel BetKing Account

Assessment 5/5 Player assessment 3.5/5

BonusN$100000

High odds

Average line

24/7 customer service


Deleting a BetKing account is very straightforward and fast. Though BetKing is one of the well-known Nigerian sports betting providing companies, there can be some reasons to delete a BetKing account. Those problems can be gambling addiction, bankruptcy, personal problems, or other reasonable reasons to close accounts.

On the BetKing platform, customers can find world-class leagues, play casino games and enjoy many other services. The bookmaker’s online application allows you to make your withdrawals and deposits fast and easy, place your bets immediately and browse through games that BetKing provides for bets.

Visit BetKing

Now let’s figure out how you can complete your account deletion.

How to Delete a BetKing Account?

To delete your BetKing account online, you need to follow a few steps represented below.

Step 1: Log in to your email, which you used while registering for BetKing.

Step 2: Tap on composing an email, and in the address bar, type [email protected]

Step 3: In the “Subject” section, type “REQUEST TO DELETE MY BetKing ACCOUNT.”

Step 4: Write your email requesting an account deletion and contain your personal information from their database.

First, learn what you should provide in your email. Your email must contain your user ID, username, email, and the reason you want to delete your account. Check all your details carefully before sending an email. Send your email, and the support team will respond to you within fourteen days.

Delete BetKing Account on Mobile

To complete your BetKing account through mobile, you should follow the steps represented below.

  1. Log in to your account using your mobile phone.
  2. Tap on the profile icon, then click on “Settings and Privacy.”
  3. On the newly opened page, you will see “Account”; tap on it.
  4. Select “Delete your account.”
  5. Carefully go through the rules and conditions.
  6. Tap “Delete.”
  7. Write your password and click on “Delete.”

Be informed that you will not be able to retrieve your account.

Delete BetKing Account Without Password

If you have forgotten your BetKing login details, you can use your friend’s BetKing account. Follow the simple guide to know more.

Step 1: Go to the “Support and Request” page through your friend’s account.

Step 2: Create a request message asking to delete your account under the report option.

Step 3: You should provide your user ID, email, or full name.

Step 4: Confirm your request and wait for a response.

Contact the customer care team with online support if there are any difficulties.

Be informed that if you close your account permanently, you can cancel it within 30 days if you have changed your mind.

How to Deactivate and Reactivate a BetKing Account?

If you want to deactivate your account temporarily, we have prepared a quick guide to help you fulfill your actions more easily.

Step 1: Log in to your BetKing account.

Step 2: Tap on the menu/account icon.

Step 3: Select “Settings and Privacy.”

Step 4: Tap on “My Account.”

Step 5: Select “Deactivate.”

Step 6: Go carefully through the rules and conditions and select “Deactivate.”

Step 7: Provide your password and tap “Deactivate.”

Step 8: Complete your process by clicking “Yes, Deactivate.”

Here you can mention the period you want to deactivate your account. Be informed you won’t be able to use your account through the deactivation period.

If you have decided to reactivate your BetKing account, then simply follow these steps;

Step 1: Tap BetKing.com in your address bar to go to the website.

Step 2: Provide login details of your deactivated account.

Step 3: You will see a message. There you must confirm your account reactivation.

Step 4: Your account will be reactivated.

If you have forgotten your password, “Forgot Password?” and create a new, safe one. Note that you must have access to your email or mobile number, which is registered in BetKing.

How to Find an Old BetKing Account?

If you can’t remember your account details, then you should look for your account details in the browser you have used while logging into BetKing. The users mostly save their account details in the web browser they are using. Here are some steps you need to know to find your details in different browsers. Firstly, open the browser you use;

For Google Chrome – Go to “Settings” > “Passwords” > “Saved Passwords”.

For Safari – Go to “Preferences” > “Passwords.”

For Internet Explorer – Go to “Settings” > “View Advanced Settings” > “Manage Passwords”.

For Firefox – Go to “Options” > “Security” > “Saved Passwords” > “Show Passwords”.

For Microsoft Edge – Go to “Settings” > “Passwords & Autofill” > “Manage Passwords”.

Note that some browsers will ask you to provide your phone’s or PC’s password.

FAQs

Are there any costs or downsides when deleting your account?

There are no costs or downsides while deleting your BetKing account. The only minus is that you won’t be able to retrieve your account after deletion.

How can I withdraw money safely before deleting my account?

Withdrawal with BetKing is completely free and easy. You must follow some simple steps and pass KYC verification before withdrawing. First, sign in to your account, and tap “My Account.” Click “Withdrawal” and provide your bank account number, then select the appropriate transaction option. Enter the amount you want to withdraw and tap “Accept” to finalize. The withdrawal process will be completed within 24 hours. In case of problems refer to the BetKing support team.

How to delete bet history instead of deleting an account?

All bets are gambling agreements between punters and betting companies. Up to the deletion or suspension, all accepted bets by BetKing must be considered a registered contract; therefore, you can’t edit or delete them.

Conclusion

After deleting your account, you will be automatically signed out. If your account deletion is completed successfully you will receive an email or SMS message notifying you about the account’s permanent closure. Note that you can reactivate your account within 30 days after deletion.

By using the guides represented above, you will manage your deletion processes. Anyway, if you have faced difficulties, please refer to the support team and ask for help. We hope our article helped you to solve your problem.

Liana Hovhannisyan
Found a mistake?Let us know
Still have questions? Ask our experts!
Comments