Up

Users feedback on Hollywoodbets bookmakers

Bonus sum
R25

Wide line

Many licenses

Cash out available

Match Center available

Please leave a reply

21 reply

I’ve been using Hollywoodbets for years and I’m impressed with their consultants. They’re back deposits quickly and they’re always keen to help. I called on Monday morning and spoke to Neliswa Zuma. She kept me on the phone for minutes, explaining everything while eventually she allocated and credited my account.

I just want to say, to Neliswa and to the whole organization, thank you for your out-of-this-class service. You guys are the best!

18.04.2022 pm30 15:04
5/5

If you’re looking for a reliable and fun bookmaker, Hollywoodbets is a great option. They offer a wide variety of betting options and take their customers’ satisfaction seriously. I’ve personally had a great experience with their customer service – they are always willing to help out and solve any problems you may have. Withdrawals are quick and easy, and I’ve never had any issues with payment.

I would definitely recommend Hollywoodbets to anyone looking for a positive betting experience.

02.04.2022 pm30 22:15
4.9/5

I’ve been using Hollywoodbets for years and I’m impressed with their customer service. The consultants are always willing to help, and they’re quick to back deposits. I’ve never had any problems with them.

I would definitely recommend Hollywoodbets to anyone looking for a reliable bookmaker. They’re the best in the business, and they always have my best interests at heart.

04.04.2022 pm30 15:41
4.9/5

It is always great to find a bookmaker that caters to your needs, and Hollywoodbets does just that. I have been with them for a while now and I have to say that they are one of the best in the business. They offer a great selection of markets to choose from, and their customer service is top-class. I have had no problems with my account, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new bookmaker.

Thank you, Hollywoodbets, for being the best in the business! You have my full support.

24.03.2022 pm31 14:33
4.7/5

My experience with Hollywoodbets has been largely positive. The customer service agents are efficient and helpful, and I’ve never had any problems with my account or payments. I was actually quite surprised at how good they were, considering some of the negative reviews I’ve read online.

I called them yesterday to place a bet, and the agent I spoke to (Neliswa) was very helpful. She kept me on the line for a few minutes while she explained the process, and eventually allocated my bet and credited my account. I felt very calm and collected during the process, and she was very patient with me.

I’ve been with Hollywoodbets for a few months now, and I’ve never had any problems. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good online bookmaker

20.04.2022 am30 11:39
mary b Beginner
4.7/5

I have been a hollywoodbets customer for a while now and I must say that they are the best in the business. The service is efficient and the staff is very helpful. I would like to thank Shanaaz for her assistance with my account. She was very efficient and quick to resolve my issue. I would also like to thank Neliswa for her help with my account. She was very helpful and kept me updated on the status of my account. I would highly recommend hollywoodbets to anyone looking for a good bookmaker. Thank you hollywoodbets!

28.03.2022 pm31 14:47
Akhil Kaul Beginner
4.6/5

It’s been a while since I’ve used Hollywoodbets, but I have to say that I’m impressed with the changes they’ve made. Their customer service is much better than it used to be, and their bookmakers are more professional. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good bookmaker in South Africa. Thanks Hollywoodbets!

02.04.2022 pm30 22:14

Hollywoodbets is one of the best online bookmakers in the business, offering excellent service and top-quality wagering opportunities. If you’re looking for a great place to make your bets, Hollywoodbets is definitely worth checking out. They have a top-notch customer service department that’s always willing to help out with any questions or problems you may have, and their withdrawal process is quick and easy. Plus, they offer some of the best odds around on all sorts of different sports events. So if you’re looking for a reliable and trustworthy bookmaker, Hollywoodbets is definitely worth considering.

31.03.2022 pm31 20:09
4.4/5

If you’re looking for a top-notch bookmaker with excellent customer service, Hollywoodbets is the way to go. They offer a wide range of services and are always quick to help out with any issues you may have. Highly recommended!

30.03.2022 pm31 17:12
Tony Maert Beginner
4.3/5

It’s been a while since I’ve written a Hollywoodbets bookmaker review, but given the recent developments in the South African gambling industry, I thought it was time to take another look at this company.

I have to say that I’m impressed with the changes that Hollywoodbets has made in recent years. They are now a top-class operation, with excellent customer service and a wide range of betting options.

I opened an account with Hollywoodbets a few months ago and have had no problems whatsoever. Deposits are quick and easy, and I’ve had no issues with withdrawals.

Shanaaz is the consultant who assisted me when I first opened my account, and she was absolutely fantastic. She was very efficient and helpful, and made the whole process quick and easy.

I’ve been very happy with the service I’ve received from Hollywoodbets, and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good bookmaker in South Africa.

Thank you , Hollywoodbets, for being a great company to bet with!
Keep up the good work!

Kind regards,
MbalShanaaz, and thank you Hollywoodbets! You’re doing a great job! Keep up the good work!

22.04.2022 pm30 16:18
4.3/5

I’ve been using Hollywoodbets for years and I’m impressed with the service.
The consultants are friendly and helpful, and they always go the extra mile to help me out. I win more often than not, and when I do, the payouts are quick and easy. I highly recommend this bookmaker to anyone looking for a hassle-free experience.

08.04.2022 pm30 19:12
4.1/5

I love Hollywoodbets! They are the best bookmaker out there. They have excellent customer service, they are quick to update their odds and offer a wide range of betting options. I have never had any problems with them, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a good bookmaker.

15.04.2022 pm30 17:00
4/5

If you’re looking for a top-notch bookmaker with great customer service, Hollywoodbets is the one for you. I’ve been an account holder with them for over a year now, and I can say without a doubt that they are one of the best in the business. They are always quick to update their odds and offer competitive prices, but what really sets them apart is their customer service. I’ve called them at all hours with various issues and they have always been incredibly helpful and efficient. Thank you, Hollywoodbets, for being such pioneers in the wagering industry!

18.04.2022 am30 02:38
3.9/5

I just want to share my experiences with you.

I joined Hollywoodbets about six months ago, and since then, I have been nothing short of impressed. The online platform is efficient and easy to use, the customer service is excellent, and the bonuses and promotions are very generous. I have won a few bets and withdrawn my winnings without any issues whatsoever.

In my opinion, Hollywoodbets is the best bookmaker in South Africa. They offer great odds on all the major sporting events, and they also have a wide range of markets. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy bookmaker.

Thank you, Hollywoodbets, for making my betting experience so enjoyable!

12.04.2022 pm30 16:46
3.9/5

If you’re looking for a bookmaker that has it all, Hollywoodbets is the one for you. With years of experience in the industry, they offer top-notch customer service, an impressive variety of betting options, and competitive odds. And with their helpful consultants and easy deposit and withdrawal process, you’ll be up and running in no time. So why not give them a try? You won’t be disappointed.

07.04.2022 pm30 19:13
3.1/5

This account is not affiliated with Hollywoodbets in any way – it’s just an honest customer review.

If you’re looking to gamble, I wouldn’t recommend Hollywoodbets. Their withdrawal process is a nightmare, and I’ve had several problems with their customer service. In fact, I’ve called multiple times and never received a helpful answer.

I also had an issue where my funds were frozen for no reason. I called the bank and they told me that Hollywoodbets had put a hold on my account. After weeks of trying to get in touch with someone at Hollywoodbets, I finally gave up and withdrew my money from my bank account.

If you’re thinking of using Hollywoodbets, I would urge you to reconsider. There are much better options out there!

20.04.2022 pm30 17:44
3.1/5

Looking for a bookmaker that offers good customer service? Look no further than Hollywoodbets. They offer quick and easy withdrawals, as well as great betting options. Plus, you can keep track of your bets using their convenient mobile app.

18.04.2022 am30 02:38
2.4/5

Hollywoodbets is a terrible bookmaker. They never pay out winnings, and their customer service is the worst I’ve ever encountered. Stay away from this scam of a company!

12.04.2022 pm30 12:31
2.1/5

Hollywoodbets Bookmaker is a terrible company. They never answer their phone, and when you finally do get through to someone, they’re always quick to brush you off. I’ve had a problem with them for months now, and it doesn’t seem like it’s getting any better. Every time I try to withdraw money, there are errors on their end, and my funds are just stuck in limbo. It’s really frustrating because I can’t seem to get anywhere with these people.

14.04.2022 am30 11:47
2.1/5

Hollywoodbets is a bookmaker with poor customer service. If you’re lucky, they’ll eventually process your withdrawal. But don’t count on it – many customers have had their withdrawals decline or take months to go through. And if you make a mistake, be prepared for a long wait on the phone and then being told that you can’t get your money back. Avoid at all cost!

11.04.2022 am30 02:38
Samir Johns Beginner
1.7/5

Hollywoodbets is a scam. Do not deposit your money with them – you will never see it again. I deposited money with Hollywoodbets and never received my winnings. I called customer service, but they were unhelpful and ended up hanging up on me.

05.04.2022 pm30 18:14
The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site